Processing your request

Thank you for your patience.

AEP Ohio Leadership

Marc Reitter

President and Chief Operating Officer - AEP Ohio

Read profile

Lisa Kelso

Vice President, Customer Experience

Read profile

Ryan Forbes

Vice President - Distribution Operations

Read profile

Matt McKenzie

Vice President, Regulatory and Finance

Read profile

Welcome back!

Please login to manage your account.