Processing your request

Thank you for your patience.

ESP V Customer Portal

On April 3, 2024, the Public Utilities Commission of Ohio (PUCO) approved AEP Ohio’s new Electric Security Plan (ESP V) for the period of June 1, 2024 through May 31, 2028. This includes the continuation and expansion of the Interruptible Power (IRP) and Transmission 1CP (BTCR 1CP pilot) tariffs. Please see the documents below that outline the AEP Ohio ESP V Customer Portals and the required forms.

Welcome back!

Please login to manage your account.